Contact - Staff  

Main Office: (502) 637-1401
E-Mail: Click Here

Sales

Paul Miele: Vice-President & General Sales Manager
800-937-1401 or 502-637-1401
pmiele@ki-lumber.com

John Thomas: Manager- Roofing Divisoin
800-937-1401 or 502-637-1401
jthomas@ki-lumber.com

 

 

 

 

Corporate Purchasing

Greg Austin: Director of Purchasing, Louisville, KY
502-635-0647
gaustin@ki-lumber.com

Rick Aten: Building Materials, Louisville, KY
502-635-0627
raten@ki-lumber.com

Donna Owen: Windows, Louisville, KY
502-636-2180
dowen@ki-lumber.com

Ron Russell: Doors & Millwork, Louisville, KY
502-272-1342
rrussell@ki-lumber.com

Gary Carlton: Hardware: Louisville, KY
502-635-0628
gcarlton@ki-lumber.com

 

Credit Department

Gwynne Simpson
502-814-6243
gsimpson@ki-lumber.com

Custom Mill

Scott Diebold: Manager
502-635-0547
sdiebold@ki-lumber.com

Engineered Wood Products

Jerry Buehner: Louisville, KY
800-937-1401 or 502-635-0642
jbuehner@ki-lumber.com

IT Department

Bernie Koontz
502-814-6221
bkoontz@ki-lumber.com





 

 

About us

K-I Lumber is a part of the USLBM family of companies. This allows us to offer the best products at the best prices

No matter your building needs, residential or commercial, K-I Lumber can provide what you need!

Contact